RSQTHP drops 'Freedom Street' rhythm

October 05, 2016
Contributed Survivor Slim

Freedom Street is the latest rhythm project from the RSQTHP Music Group.

The beat features the likes of Lutan Fyah, award-winning UK deejay Gappy Ranks, Khago, Xyclone, Rob Diesel and Zagga. It was produced by Ricardo 'Survivor Slim' Raffington.

The project is available on iTunes. It features the tracks Better Must Come by Gappy Ranks; Relationship by Khago; Don't Lock Me Out by Lutan Fyah; Hold On To What by Xyclone; Jamaica by Rob Diesel; No Pain by Zagga; and Free The Youths Dem by Survivor Slim.

Xyclone's Hold On To What is to be featured on his upcoming album From the Basement to the Big Leagues, while Khago's Relationship is to be feature on his forthcoming album, to be distributed by VPAL.

Slim's Free The Youths Dem is earmarked for his forthcoming EP, Trap Reggae.

Songs from the Freedom Street rhythm are enjoying rotation on 99 JAMZ in Miami and Flames Radio in the UK. A major promotional machine will kick in after the holiday season.

Survivor Slim, who resides in Washington, US, is originally from Kingston. He started out as a show promoter before getting involved in music production.

Some of his productions include Take A Ride by Kevin Lyttle, Every Breath by Spragga Benz and Back Pocket Rag by Xyclone.

Other Entertainment Stories