Squad named for WCup qualifiers


March 21, 2016

National Senior Men's team coach Winfried Schaefer has named a 23-man Reggae Boyz squad for the March 25 and March 29 CONCACAF World Cup Qualifiers against Costa Rica.

The first game on March 25, Good Friday, will begin at 7 p.m. at the National Stadium. The majority of the overseas-based players will arrive in the island today.

SQUAD: Wesley Morgan, Adrian Mariappa, Kemar Lawrence, Je-Vaughn Watson, Joel McAnuff, Garath McCleary, Andre Blake, Michael Hector, Giles Barnes, Lee Williamson, Clayton Donaldson, Alvas Powell, Jermaine Taylor, Demar Phillips, Darren Mattocks, Simon Dawkins, Ryan Thompson, Allan Ottey, Andre Clennon, Dever Orgill, Andrew Vanzie, Vishinul Harris, Shaven Sean-Paul.

Other Sports Stories