West Indies, India cofirm seven week tour


June 03, 2016
Members of the West Indies team Dwayne Bravo (left) and Kieron Pollard.

St John's:

The West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) and the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) would like to announce that India will travel to the West Indies for seven weeks for a four-match test series and two practice matches from July 6 to August 23.

The four tests will be played in Antigua and Barbuda, Jamaica, St Lucia, and Trinidad and Tobago, while both practice matches are due for St Kitts.

full schedule:

Practice Matches

• Two days: July 9-10 St Kitts

• Three days: July 4-16 St Kitts

Test 1: July 21-25 Antigua

Test 2: July 30-August 3 Jamaica

Test 3: August 9-13 St Lucia

n Test 4: August 18-22 Trinidad and Tobago

Other Sports Stories